Just wanted to reassure y’all that I am not dead.  I’ve actually been having lots of bloggy thoughts, but not enough organization to get them posted.  When I checked in here today I had no idea it has been as long as it has since I last posted.

I’m not really sure what’s going on but I seem to be in this rut (not just blogwise, but lifewise) where I am simply not getting anything done.  I have reached new highs (or perhaps lows would be more accurate) in procrastination and I have yet to be able to effectively jump start myself.  I have made numerous lists and plans for how to get moving again, starting about a month ago, but it seems like the inertia is getting worse and its making me really cranky. 

Anywho, I hope to return to a more regular form of erratic posting soon.

