For those of my fellow cheese loving readers, a friend and fellow cheese-lover who lurks here regularly, sent me the following link to the Pacific Northwest Cheese Project.  It has all sorts of cheese info for your gastronomical pleasure.  Enjoy!

For those of you wondering if I will ever write about cheese again, it depends.  For various reasons, I have not been eating as many new varieties of cheese lately and my love for cheese is, shall we say, not intellectual in that I know what I like, but I’m not a cheese expert or cheese sommelier.   In other words, I felt like some of my cheese posts were a bunch of smoked gouda trying to pass as aged gouda.   But, should I stumble across some fabulous cheese that you MUST find and eat immediately, I assure you I will post on said cheese forthwith.

